YIRAN production of natural gas industrial furnace, desulfurization and denitrification project!
National Service Hotline
18560079526
Heating furnace
Regenerative heating furnace
YIRAN natural gas regenerative heating furnace equipment, regenerative combustion technology, complete model specifications, program science, affordable, denitrification.
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍
The YIRAN regenerative heating furnace adopts the wall regenerative combustion technology. The regenerative heat exchanger improves the heating efficiency, increases the production efficiency and reduces the energy consumption. The consumption per ton is only 35-60 square meters. Working principle of regenerative forging furnace: 
 
1. The regenerative heating furnace sends the combustion-supporting air and natural gas through the commutating system to the respective regenerative burners through their respective gas pipes, and flows through their respective regenerators. The air and natural gas can be preheated to above 950 ℃ respectively. Spray into the furnace through their respective vents; 
 
2. The internal workpieces of high temperature flame furnace are produced after combustion of regenerative natural gas furnace, and the temperature of flame is 400 ℃ 500 ℃ higher than that of non-regenerative furnace. 
 
3. The regenerative forging furnace absorbs the waste heat: the high temperature flue gas carries on the heat exchange in the regenerative chamber, after transferring most of the waste heat to the regenerator, it enters the commutation mechanism at about 100 ℃, and then discharges into the atmosphere through the smoke exhaust system, which saves energy by 30% and 50% compared with the temperature of the conventional heating furnace. 
 
4, the PLC control system sends out the instruction, the gas flow commutates in the regenerative reheating furnace; 
 
5. After changing direction, air and natural gas are ejected from the right nozzle and mixed, and the left nozzle is a flue. Under the action of the smoke exhauster, the high-temperature flue gas is discharged through the heat storage body, and a commutation cycle is completed. 
 
Structure of regenerative reheating furnace: 
 
1. The furnace body of regenerative reheating furnace is made up of steel plate and section steel, bottom steel structure, furnace two sides steel structure, charging end steel structure, furnace top steel structure. The masonry of reheating furnace is constructed with castable as a whole, the top of the furnace is hung with a flat-top hanging structure, and the anchoring bricks are hung on the steel structure of the furnace roof with anchoring hooks. The furnace area is provided with a platform, and a ladder and a railing are arranged between the platforms. 
 
2. The mechanical equipment of regenerative reheating furnace mainly includes: charging door, charging roller table, pusher, stepping machine, discharging roller and discharging door; 
 
3. Heating system and combustion system: the regenerative combustion system provides heat through the air regenerative burner and the natural gas regenerative burner, preheats the combustion-supporting air and natural gas respectively and injects them into the furnace. The regenerative combustion system is composed of an air-natural gas regenerative chamber, a reversing system and a control unit, and a side-by-side distributed commutating system is used to commutate the air and natural gas regenerative nozzles. The YIRAN distributed commutation system can effectively solve the problem of centralized commutating mode, reduce the length and volume of pipeline between commutating valve and burner, save natural gas consumption, and so on. The invention solves the problems of too many pipelines, too many equipments, too many fault points and too little maintenance space in the fully dispersed commutation mode; the system is simple and reliable, the equipment failure points are few, the pipes are beautiful and generous, and the maintenance space is spacious. 
 
4. PLC intelligent control system: the PLC intelligent control commutating system, when the commutating system is in the automatic running state, the commutating valve completes the reversing action with a certain time interval; when the exhaust gas temperature is too high, the system will force the reversing valve to commutate. When the exhaust gas temperature falls to the set temperature range and the system is in a manual state, manual reversing can be carried out on the touch screen, over-temperature alarm, abnormal action alarm and so on. 
 
5. Furnace area control system: the automatic control system used in regenerative reheating furnace includes the control setting of each equipment and the sequential interlock control of all equipments, which can be controlled automatically: 1) the automatic control of each section of furnace area, which can be adjusted by reasonable air-fuel ratio; To measure and detect the flow of air and natural gas in each section; (2) to alarm all kinds of dangerous conditions; (3) to control automatically the vaporized cooling system; (4) the flow chart of the real system of microcomputer monitoring software; (4) the flow chart of computer monitoring software display system and the control of trend chart.
联系我们
YIRAN
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © YIRAN 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
National Service Hotline:18560079526   Fax:0531-83875588
Company address:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province

山东一然集团专业生产锻造加热炉、台车炉、热处理炉等各类天然气工业炉,实施脱硫脱硝除尘环保工程!
全国服务热线
18560079526
加热炉
蓄热式加热炉
一然厂家供应节能燃气天然气蓄热式加热炉设备,蓄热式燃烧技术,型号规格齐全,方案科学,价格实惠,可脱硝。
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍

一然蓄热式加热炉采用了墙体蓄热式燃烧技术,蓄热式换热器提高了加热效率,提高生产效率,降低能耗,单位吨耗仅35-60方。蓄热式锻造加热炉工作原理:

1、蓄热式加热炉将助燃空气和天然气经换向系统后由各自的气体管道送至各自的蓄热式燃烧器,流经各自的蓄热体,可将空气和天然气分别预热到950℃以上,通过各自的喷口喷入炉膛;

2、蓄热式天然气加热炉燃烧后产生高温火焰加热炉内工件,火焰温度较非蓄热式加热炉温度高400~500℃;

3、蓄热式锻造炉吸收余热:高温烟气在蓄热室进行热交换,将大部分余热传递给蓄热体后,以100℃左右进入换向机构,然后经排烟系统排入大气,比常规加热炉温度节能30~50%

4、PLC控制系统发出指令,蓄热式加热炉气体流动换向;

5、换向后,空气和天然气从右侧喷口喷出并混合燃烧,左侧喷口为烟道,在排烟机的作用下,高温烟气通过蓄热体后排出,一个换向周期完成。

蓄热式加热炉结构:

1、蓄热式加热炉炉体由钢板和型钢焊接组成,炉底钢结构、炉子两侧钢结构、装出料端钢结构、炉顶钢结构。加热炉砌体采用浇注料整体浇筑,炉顶采用平顶吊挂结构,锚固砖用锚固钩吊挂在炉顶钢结构上。炉区设有平台,平台之间安置梯子和栏杆。

2、蓄热式加热炉炉子的机械设备主要包括:装料炉门、炉内装料辊道、推钢机、步进机械、炉内出料辊道、出料炉门;

3、供热制度和燃烧系统:蓄热式燃烧系统,通过空气蓄热燃嘴和天然气蓄热烧嘴进行供热,将助燃空气和天然气分别预热后喷入炉膛。蓄热式燃烧系统由空气天然气蓄热室、换向系统及控制单元组成,采用分侧分散换向系统对空气和天然气蓄热烧嘴进行换向。一然分侧分散换向系统有效解决了集中换向方式村早的问题,缩小了换向阀到烧嘴之间的管道长度和体积;节约了天然气消耗;解决了全分散换向方式管路过多、设备过多、故障点过多和检修空间太小的问题;系统简洁可靠,设备故障点少,管道美观大方,检修空间宽敞。

4、PLC智能控制系统:PLC智能控制换向系统,当换向系统处自动运行状态时,换向阀以一定的时间间隔完成换向动作;当排烟温度过高时,系统将强制换向阀换向,直至排烟温度下降到设定的温度范围内,系统处于手动状态时,可在触摸屏上进行手动换向;超温警报;动作异常警报.;

5、炉区控制系统:蓄热式加热炉采用的自动控制系统包括各设备的控制设定及所有设备的顺序联锁控制,可自动控制:①各段炉区的自动控制,以合理的空燃比进行调节,对各段空气和天然气流量进行计量和检测;②对各种危险情况进行报警;③汽化冷却系统自动化控制;④微机监控软件现实系统流程图④微机监控软件显示系统流程图、趋势图控制。

联系我们
山东一然环保科技有限公司
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © 山东一然环保科技有限公司 版权所有 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
全国服务电话:18560079526   传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园