YIRAN production of natural gas industrial furnace, desulfurization and denitrification project!
National Service Hotline
18560079526
Heating furnace
Natural gas heating furnace
YIRAN natural gas heating furnace equipment, pulse dispersion combustion, advanced technology, optional denitrification, affordable, complete specifications.
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍
The natural gas heating furnace adopts the regenerative combustion mode, the flue gas waste heat recovery system can preheat the combustion-supporting air, the heat recovery efficiency is high, can save energy more than 50%, at the same time, the reduction of the natural gas consumption directly reduces the flue gas generation quantity; Reduce environmental pollution. YIRAN natural gas heating furnace has the following characteristics: 
 
1. High efficiency of energy saving and environmental protection: YIRAN natural gas forging heating furnace preheating air, high heat energy conversion rate, saving natural gas consumption; high preheating temperature can increase combustion flame temperature, increase flame radiation heat transfer effect, and further enhance thermal radiation; Improve the heating efficiency of the workpiece, thereby increasing the production output; 
 
2. The temperature of exhaust gas is low: the temperature of exhaust gas is an important factor that affects the thermal efficiency of the furnace. Most of the heat in the furnace without waste heat recovery from the flue gas is discharged with the flue gas. The higher the furnace temperature is, the higher the exhaust gas temperature is, and the greater the heat loss is. The waste heat recovery technology used in YIRAN natural gas regenerative heating furnace can reduce the temperature of exhaust gas to below 100 ℃ and recover a large amount of waste heat, thus greatly improving the thermal efficiency of the furnace. At the same time, smoke extraction equipment can also be simplified, can remove up to the chimney, smoke exhaust pipe can use ordinary materials. 
 
3. The regenerative burner of natural gas heating furnace has the characteristics of high speed burner. The high speed burner has a combustion chamber, the combustion process is basically completed in the combustion chamber, and then the combustion products are ejected at high speed. 
 
4. Natural gas reheating furnace adopts regenerative combustion technology, exhaust gas waste heat recovery technology and pulse dispersion combustion technology to save energy and protect environment. It is widely used in iron and steel, machinery, forging, fittings processing plants and other industries. As the "heart" of the fuel furnace, the regenerative burner of the natural gas heating furnace is directly related to the production output, heating quality and combustion energy consumption of the workpiece. Due to the different thermal properties required by various industrial furnaces, it is difficult for the same burner to be applied to various industrial gas burners. In addition, different enterprises have different situations, which leads to the coexistence of various burners. The relatively advanced combustion devices are high-speed burner, flat-flame burner, self-preheating burner and so on, while the relatively backward low-pressure eddy current burner, sleeve burner and so on still exist in some enterprises.
联系我们
YIRAN
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © YIRAN 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
National Service Hotline:18560079526   Fax:0531-83875588
Company address:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province

山东一然集团专业生产锻造加热炉、台车炉、热处理炉等各类天然气工业炉,实施脱硫脱硝除尘环保工程!
全国服务热线
18560079526
加热炉
天然气加热炉
一然厂家供应节能燃气天然气加热炉设备,脉冲式弥散燃烧,技术方案先进,可选脱硝,价格实惠,规格型号齐全。
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍

天然气加热炉采用蓄热式燃烧方式,烟气余热回收系统,可预热助燃空气,热回收效率高,可节能50%以上,同时由于天然气消耗量减少,直接减少了烟气生成量,减少环境污染。一然天然气加热炉具有以下特点:

1、节能环保效率高:一然天然气锻造加热炉预热空气,热能转换率高,节省天然气燃气消耗;高预热温度可提高燃烧火焰温度,增加火焰辐射传热效果,进一步增强热辐射,提高工件加热效率,从而提高生产产量;

2、排烟温度低:排烟温度是影响炉子热效率的重要因素,无烟气余热回收的炉子,绝大多数热量都随烟气排走了。炉温越高,排烟温度越高,热损失越大。一然天然气蓄热式加热炉采用的余热回收技术,排烟温度可降至100℃以下,将大量余热回收,从而大大提高了炉子热效率。同时,排烟设备也可以简化,可以去掉高达的烟囱,排烟管道可以使用普通材料。

3、天然气加热炉蓄热式烧嘴具有高速烧嘴的特点,高速烧嘴带有一个燃烧室,燃烧过程基本在燃烧室内完成,然后以燃烧产物形式高速喷出。

4、天然气加热炉采用蓄热式燃烧技术,排烟余热回收技术,结合脉冲式弥散燃烧技术,节能环保效率高,广泛用于钢铁、机械、锻造、配件加工厂等行业。天然气加热炉蓄热式烧嘴作为燃料炉的“心脏”,其性能直接关系到工件的生产产量、加热质量、燃烧能耗。由于各种工业炉所要求的热工性能不同,使得同一种烧嘴难以适用各种各样的工业天然气烧嘴加热炉,加之各企业情况不同,因此形成了各种烧嘴并存的局面。比较先进的燃烧装置有高速烧嘴、平焰烧嘴、自身预热烧嘴等,而相对落后的低压涡流烧嘴、套筒式烧嘴等在部分企业中仍然存在。

联系我们
山东一然环保科技有限公司
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © 山东一然环保科技有限公司 版权所有 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
全国服务电话:18560079526   传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园