YIRAN production of natural gas industrial furnace, desulfurization and denitrification project!
National Service Hotline
18560079526
联系我们
Address:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province
Mobile phone:18560079526
Company fax:0531-83875588
ABOUT US

Founded in 2007, Shandong Yiran Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of natural gas forging furnace, car furnace, heat treatment furnace, automatic feeding furnace, shell baking furnace, mesh belt furnace, hot blast furnace, hot galvanizing furnace and other equipment. The design and implementation of environmental protection projects for flue gas desulfurization, denitrification, dust removal and dedusting, and the development, production, and sales of high-tech enterprises, which are located in an organic whole, Environmental protection adhering to the scientific management mode of modern enterprises, Seiko manufacturing, forge ahead, pioneering and innovative, rapid rise, set up a number of offices throughout the country, the products sell well throughout the country, while exporting to Southeast Asia. 

Headquartered in Zhangqiu District of Jinan City, which is home to Chinese blacksmiths, tradition and innovation, the company covers an area of more than 30,000 square meters and has modern standard factory buildings and intelligent and information-based manufacturing equipment. After years of hard exploration, environmental protection has established a complete and effective service system, built an experienced service team, not only for customers free planning site, design and installation of basic drawings and flow charts. Provide professional technical training, and send technical staff to guide the installation and commissioning of equipment on the spot. The company serves the network to spread all over Shandong Shanxi, Hebei, Henan, Jiangsu, Zhejiang and so on 32 provinces and cities, establishes the customer to use the file, the service is intimate, highly effective, receives the customer high praise. 

Eleven years of hard work and struggle, the achievement of the credibility of the supreme, intimate service, renowned at home and abroad "Yiran" brand, but also out of a high-tech products, economic efficiency and environmental protection sustainable development "Yiran" characteristics of the road; It has made contribution to the development and prosperity of natural gas industrial furnace industry, flue gas desulfurization and denitrification and dust removal industry in our country, and returned a piece of green mountains and green waters to the motherland.
Environmental protection workshop

Production strength
Production strength

 

Founded in 2007, it is a comprehensive R & D and production company of various kinds of industrial furnaces, such as natural gas forging furnace, car furnace and heat treatment furnace, which provides excellent R & D and design platform for technical talents. So far, the company has applied for a number of invention patents.

As soon as environmental protection is based on advanced and sophisticated numerical control equipment, a digitized workshop with information, data, and intelligence will be built, and the deep integration of information technology and manufacturing technology will be promoted. With advanced productivity to promote manufacturing more precision, faster, more efficient, manufacturing system more flexible, agile, intelligent, so as to improve product processing accuracy and quality.

YIRAN environmental protection always puts product quality management in an important position, absorbs and adopts advanced management experience, and constantly improves the quality management system. To ensure that every production process of all equipment is inspected and verified by the quality inspection department in the factory.

Honorary qualification

The profound technical accumulation and the commercial experience, the outstanding talented person troop and the management system, causes one natural environmental protection to obtain the government, the profession competent unit approval, has obtained many profession honorary qualifications.

Since its establishment in 2007, Yiran environmental protection has been awarded many honors such as "quality trustworthy enterprise", "abiding by contract, valuing reputation" and so on. China forging in 2014 as a member of the Association, ISO9001 quality management system certification.

Development process

In 2007, Jinan energy-saving and environmental protection forging furnace is still in the initial stage, YIRAN people focus on the development opportunity, irrevocably chose the energy-saving and environmental protection forging furnace industry, flue gas desulfurization, denitrification and dedusting environmental protection industry. Several spring and autumn several wind and rain, along with YIRAN person's unremitting endeavor, YIRAN environmental protection unceasingly develops and expands, up to now, has sold the cyclone coal burning forging furnace 2000, each kind of natural gas regenerative forging heating furnace more than 3000, the product sells well all over the country. For many customers to implement exhaust gas treatment project.

Copyright © YIRAN 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
National Service Hotline:18560079526   Fax:0531-83875588
Company address:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province

热门关键词: 轧钢炉  锻造加热炉  热处理炉  退火炉  台车炉  室式炉
关于一然
您的位置:主页 > 关于一然 >

成立于2007年的山东一然环保科技有限公司(以下简称“一然环保”),是一家专业生产天然气锻造炉锻造加热炉、台车炉、热处理炉、退火炉等设备,烟气脱硫脱硝除尘环保,集研发、生产、销售三位于一体的重工企业,十一年来,一然环保秉承现代化企业的科学管理模式、精工制造、锐意进取、开拓创新、快速崛起,在全国各地建立了多家办事处,产品畅销全国,同时出口东南亚。

公司总部坐落于中国铁匠之乡——传统与创新交融的济南市章丘区,目前占地面积3万多平方米,拥有现代化的标准厂房和智能化、信息化的生产制造设备。经过多年的辛勤探索,一然环保建立了一套完备有效的服务体系,打造了一支经验丰富的服务团队,为客户不仅免费规划场地、设计安装基础图和流程图,提供专业的技术培训,而且派技术人员现场指导安装和调试设备。公司服务网点遍布山东山西、河北、河南、江苏、浙江等32个省市,建立客户使用档案,服务贴心、高效,深受顾客好评。

十一年的拼搏与奋斗,成就了信誉至上、服务贴心、享誉国内外的“一然”品牌,也走出了一条高新产品、经济效益与环境保护可持续发展“一然”特色之路,为我国天然气工业炉行业、烟气脱硫脱硫脱硝除尘行业的发展与繁荣做出了贡献,还祖国一片青山绿水。

一然环保车间

生产实力
一然环保生产实力

 

2007年成立的一然环保,是国内颇具实力的天然气锻造加热炉、台车炉、热处理炉等各类工业炉综合性研发生产公司,为技术人才提供了优越的研发设计平台。迄今为止,公司已申请多项发明专利。

一然环保以高精尖数控设备为基础,打造信息化、数据化、智能化于一体的数字化车间,推进信息技术与制造技术深度融合,以先进生产力促进加工制造更加精密、快速、高效,制造系统更加柔性、敏捷、智能,从而提升产品加工精度与品质。

一然环保始终将产品质量管理工作放在重要的位置,吸收采纳先进的管理经验,不断完善质量管理体系,保证生产的所有设备的每一道生产工序都经过厂内质量检验部门检查、核验。

荣誉资质

深厚的技术积累和商业经验,优秀的人才队伍和管理体制,使一然环保得到了政府、行业主管单位的认可,已经获得多项业界荣誉资质。

自2007年成立以来,一然环保接连荣获“质量信得过企业” “守合同,重信誉”等众多荣誉。2014年成为中国锻压协会会员,ISO9001质量管理体系认证。

发展历程

2007年,济南节能环保锻造炉还处于起步阶段,一然人看准发展契机,义无反顾的选择了节能环保锻造炉行业,烟气脱硫脱硝除尘环保行业。几度春秋几度风雨,随着一然人的不懈努力奋斗,一然环保不断发展壮大,截至目前,已销售气旋燃煤锻造炉2000余台,各类天然气蓄热式锻造加热炉3000余台,产品畅销全国各地,为众多客户实施排烟尾气处理工程。

18560079526营销热线:18560079526
山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园