YIRAN production of natural gas industrial furnace, desulfurization and denitrification project!
National Service Hotline
18560079526
Gas trolley furnace
Natural gas trolley furnace
YIRAN natural gas car furnace equipment, various models and specifications, advanced program technology, low price, optional denitrification.
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍
The YIRAN natural gas hearth furnace is suitable for heating and heat treatment of various types of workpieces because of its large loading capacity and high productivity, and the hearth lining of the hearth furnace adopts the whole fiber structure with good thermal insulation performance, low heat loss and low energy consumption. Regenerative combustion technology, flue gas waste heat recovery technology, high efficiency of energy saving and environmental protection, PLC intelligent control of furnace temperature, even furnace temperature, uniform heating of workpiece, safe interlock device, can avoid failure and accident caused by misoperation; The furnace temperature of the gas-fired trolley furnace is high, the furnace temperature can reach more than 1200 ℃, and the furnace is heated by combustion. 
 
Features of Natural Gas Car-mounted Furnace: 
 
The main results are as follows: 1. The furnace body foundation of natural gas high temperature trolley furnace: uniformly distributed load design, adopting reinforced concrete monolithic structure, made of reinforced bar and heat-resistant concrete; 
 
2. Furnace body steel structure: uniform load design, reinforced concrete monolithic structure, made of reinforced bar and heat-resistant concrete; 
 
3. Lining: flat top castable structure, high temperature resistant castable, with the characteristics of high fire resistance, good thermal shock stability, good flame erosion resistance, good surface shedding and long service life; 3. Furnace lining: flat top castable structure, high temperature resistant castable, good thermal shock resistance, good flame erosion resistance and long service life. The insulating layer is composed of refractory fiber felt and lightweight castable, which can effectively prevent the loss of heat and save energy. 
 
4. Furnace door and furnace door lifting mechanism: the trolley forging furnace is an intermittent operation mode, the furnace door needs to be opened and closed frequently when it is normally used, because the temperature in the hearth of the natural gas hearth furnace is higher, and the temperature outside the furnace is normal temperature; The furnace door is affected by the alternation of heat and cold, and it is easy to cause the deformation of the furnace door because of the influence of thermal expansion and cold contraction. The YIRAN natural gas hearth furnace can effectively avoid the heat resistant material inside the furnace door from passing the high temperature directly to the outside steel structure, the overall rigidity of the furnace door is high, and the ability of resisting heat deformation is improved, the stress at all points of the furnace door is uniform, and the sealing property of the furnace door is good. Reduce the loss of heat, prolong the service life of the furnace door. The limit of refractory location of the furnace door and the friction between the castables at the furnace door are small, which reduces the wear of refractory fiber and prolongs the service life of the furnace door. 
 
5. Trolley and trolley traction mechanism: the trolley is constructed with heavy duty and heavy load and high temperature, the use condition is relatively bad, it is easy to produce deformation and burn out the frame; YIRAN environmental protection natural gas hearth furnace is effective to overcome the frame to be affected by high temperature and easy to deform through various kinds of dismay. Short service life and frame burn and other shortcomings; 
 
6. Sealing system: the sealing of trolley heating furnace includes side sealing and rear sealing; 
 
7. Furnace top combustion device: pulse high air temperature combustion, dispersion combustion mode, in the combustion area, the temperature distribution is uniform, avoiding the appearance of local high temperature, significantly improving the heating quality and effectively reducing the oxidation loss rate; By recovering the heat of flue gas and preheating the combustion-supporting air, the thermal efficiency of the whole furnace is improved, which has the advantages of energy saving, environmental protection and uniform furnace temperature, compared with the conventional way. 
 
8. Gas system: the fuel gas enters into the burner through the pressure regulating valve, Flowmeter, nozzle gas quick cutting valve and ball valve on the platform, and injects from the gas nozzle into the low oxygen region which is formed by the high temperature air jet ejecting from the high speed. 
 
9. Combustion-supporting air system: the combustion-supporting air from fan is sent to the air regenerative chamber before the burner by starting the quick directional valve group, and the combustion-supporting air is preheated from room temperature to near the furnace temperature through the air regenerative chamber, and is injected out at high speed and mixed with gas at the same time; 
 
10. Smoke exhaust system: the high temperature flue gas produced by combustion is reduced below 150 ℃ by the exhaust smoke waste heat recovery system, and then pumped out by the high temperature induced fan, and sent into the atmosphere through a vertical smoke pipe, thus improving the overall thermal efficiency of the furnace. Thus, the energy consumption is obviously reduced. 
 
11. Regenerative combustion and control system: PLC intelligent control furnace temperature and other indicators, accurate control, high production efficiency.
联系我们
YIRAN
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © YIRAN 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
National Service Hotline:18560079526   Fax:0531-83875588
Company address:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province

山东一然集团专业生产锻造加热炉、台车炉、热处理炉等各类天然气工业炉,实施脱硫脱硝除尘环保工程!
全国服务热线
18560079526
燃气台车炉
天然气台车炉
一然厂家供应节能燃气天然气台车炉设备,根据需求自由定制,型号规格多样,方案技术先进,价格低,可选脱硝。
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍

一然天然气台车炉装载量大、生产率高,适用于各种类型的工件加热、热处理之用;台车炉炉衬采用全纤维结构,保温性能好,热能损失低,能耗低;蓄热式燃烧技术、烟气余热回收技术、节能环保效率高、PLC智能控制炉温、炉温均匀、工件受热均匀;安全连锁装置,可避免因误操作而发生的故障及事故;燃气台车炉炉温高,炉温可达1200℃以上,燃烧加热。

天然气台车炉产品特点:

1、天然气高温台车炉炉体基础:均布载荷设计,采用钢筋混凝土整片式结构,由钢筋与耐热混凝土浇筑而成;

2、炉体钢结构:均布载荷设计,采用钢筋混凝土整片式结构,由钢筋与耐热混凝土浇筑而成;

3、炉衬:平顶浇注料结构,耐高温浇注料,具有耐火度高、热震稳定性优良、抗火焰冲刷侵蚀性好和康表面脱落,使用寿命长的特点;保温层采用耐火纤维毡和轻质浇注料间隔组成,很好地阻隔了热量的散失,保温节能。

4、炉门及炉门升降机构:台车式锻造炉是一种间歇式的作业模式,在正常使用时炉门需要频繁的开启和关闭,由于天然气台车炉炉膛温度较高,而炉外是常温,炉门受到冷热交替的影响,容易因为热胀冷缩的影响导致炉门形变。一然天然气台车炉可有效避免炉门内侧的耐热材料将高温直接传递到外侧的钢结构上,炉门整体刚度高,提高了抗受热变形的能力;炉门各点受力均匀,炉门密封性好,减少热量的散失,延长炉门使用寿命。炉门耐火限位和炉门口浇注料间摩擦小,减少了炉门耐火纤维的磨损,延长了炉门的使用寿命;

5、台车及台车牵引机构:台车为重型重载高温构建,使用条件较为恶劣,容易产生变形,烧坏边框;一然环保天然气台车炉通过多种错愕是有效克服车架受高温影响容易变形,使用寿命短及边框烧损等缺点;

6、密封系统:台车加热炉的密封包括台车侧密封和后密封;

7、炉顶燃烧装置:脉冲式高风温燃烧,弥散式燃烧方式,在燃烧区域内,温度分布均匀,避免了局部高温的出现,显著提高了加热质量并有效降低了氧化烧损率;通过对烟气热量的回收预热助燃空气,提高了整炉热效率,相对于传统常规方式,具有节能、环保、炉温均匀等优点;

8、燃气系统:燃气通过平台上的调压阀、流量计、喷嘴燃气快切阀、球阀后进入烧嘴,从燃气喷口喷入由高速喷出的高温空气引射形成的低氧区域燃烧;

9、助燃风系统:从风机出来的助燃空气经启动快速换向阀组送至烧嘴前的空气蓄热室,经空气蓄热室把助燃空气从室温预热至接近于炉温,并高速喷出与燃气边混合边燃烧;

10、排烟系统:燃烧所产生的高温烟气经排烟余热回收系统降低150℃以下,再经由高温引风机抽出,通过垂直烟管送入大气,提高了炉子的整体热效率,从而明显的降低了能耗;

11、蓄热式燃烧及控制系统:PLC智能控炉温等指标,控制精确,生产效率高。 

联系我们
山东一然环保科技有限公司
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © 山东一然环保科技有限公司 版权所有 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
全国服务电话:18560079526   传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园