YIRAN production of natural gas industrial furnace, desulfurization and denitrification project!
National Service Hotline
18560079526
Hot blast stove
Gas-fired hot blast stove
YIRAN natural gas hot stove equipment, flexible selection, simple structure, heating stability, PLC intelligent control and other characteristics, advanced technology.
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍
YIRAN gas hot blast furnace has the characteristics of flexible burner selection, simple structure, flexible distribution, stable heating, adjustable internal circulation valve air supply, PLC intelligent 2 control and so on. It is widely used in cement, chemical, metallurgical and other industries such as drying, roasting, smelting and so on. High efficiency of energy conservation and environmental protection. The technical performance and characteristics of YIRAN gas-fired hot-blast stove are as follows: 
 
1. Gas-fired hot blast stoves use natural gas, liquefied petroleum gas (LPG), coke oven gas, producer gas, blast furnace gas and mixed gas, etc. 
 
2. The gas-fired hot air stove is simple in structure, flexible in arrangement, compact in size, high in automation, simple in operation and reliable in performance; 
 
3. The gas-fired hot blast stove is mainly composed of the furnace body, the furnace lining, the hot air chamber, the supplementary air valve, the flue pipe, the explosion-proof valve, the burner, and the combustion control system, etc. The inner chamber is the combustion chamber; the outer cavity is provided with spiral vane to form a spiral passage for preheating air duct; A tangential air duct inlet is set at the outlet of the flue gas, and a blower is connected with the air inlet. The air produced by the blower with a certain air pressure and air volume is preheated through the spiral preheating duct and then enters the burner and the inner circulation air supplement valve respectively to form the combustion supporting air and atomized air. The combustion-supporting air enters the auxiliary combustion chamber through the internal circulation air supplement valve installed on the end face of the gas furnace. By adjusting the internal circulation air supplement valve, the combustion air quantity can be adjusted, and the fuel amount and the combustion air quantity can be accurately matched. In the combustor, the atomized air and fuel are mixed in two steps, and the atomized air and fuel are fully mixed and ignited in the burner. After the cone flame is formed, it is injected into the furnace chamber for full combustion, and produces 850-1000 ℃ steady hot flue gas, which is then sent out through the flue pipe after secondary air cooling in the hot air stove and hot flue gas reaching the required temperature. Using their own heat to heat the air, Reduce the loss of heat, but also play a role in cooling the furnace, low energy consumption, low production costs; 
 
4.The heat supply is stable, the heat supply capacity is adjustable, the flue gas pipeline is equipped with the air supplement valve, and the air temperature of the heat supply is adjustable. The secondary air enters the burner through the interlayer spiral channel inside and outside the furnace shell, which has a certain cooling effect on the furnace body, prolongs the life of the furnace lining, reduces the heat dissipation loss, and makes the combustion of the low-calorific value gas more stable; 
 
5. The temperature of flue gas can be satisfied by adjusting the air supplement valve on the flue gas pipeline. The valve on the flue gas pipe can shut off the smoke pipe when the furnace is stopped or overhauled. The explosion-proof valve can automatically discharge the furnace pressure when the furnace pressure is too high, prevent the explosion accident, protect the furnace, and effectively reduce the damage to the furnace body. The combustion control system of gas hot blast stove is mainly composed of pressure gauge, manual gate valve, filter, pressure reducing valve, pressure stabilizing valve, gas safety solenoid valve, Flowmeter (optional), gas intelligent proportional regulating valve, pneumatic quick cutting valve and manual adjusting valve. Section valve, ignition solenoid valve and other parts of the composition. The proportional control technology of automatic adjustment of gas and air volume can fully burn fuel, save energy, improve environment, and save energy and environmental protection. 
 
6. The hot air is heated by negative pressure flow, the air is supplied by adjustable inner circulation valve, and the combustible gas in the furnace is kept very little, which ensures the safety of ignition and the reliability of operation. 
 
7. Thermal and power control has remote control, on-site intervention and on-site control, central control display for users to choose, can well meet the needs of a variety of working conditions, widely used in cement, chemical, metallurgical and other industries drying, roasting, smelting and so on.
联系我们
YIRAN
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © YIRAN 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
National Service Hotline:18560079526   Fax:0531-83875588
Company address:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province

山东一然集团专业生产锻造加热炉、台车炉、热处理炉等各类天然气工业炉,实施脱硫脱硝除尘环保工程!
全国服务热线
18560079526
热风炉
燃气热风炉
一然厂家供应燃气天然气热风炉设备,选配灵活、结构简单、布路灵活、供热稳定、可调内环流阀补风、PLC智能控制等特点,技术方案先进,节能环保效率高。
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍

一然燃气热风炉具有燃烧器选配灵活、结构简单、布路灵活、供热稳定、可调内环流阀补风、PLC智能2控制等特点,广泛应用于水泥、化工、冶金等行业烘干、焙烧、冶炼等,节能环保效率高。一然燃气热风炉技术性能与特点如下:

1、燃气热风炉可可使用天然气、液化石油气、焦炉煤气、发生炉煤气、高炉煤气以及混合煤气等多种煤气;

2、燃气热风炉结构简单、布臵灵活、体积小巧,自动化程度高,操作简单,性能可靠;

3、燃气热风炉主要由炉体、炉衬、热风腔室、补风阀、出烟管、防爆阀、燃烧器、燃烧控制系统等组成,内腔为燃烧炉膛;外腔设臵螺旋叶片形成螺旋通道作预热空气风道,在烟气出口端设臵切向预热空气风道进风口,进风口连接鼓风机。鼓风机产生具有一定风压和风量的空气经螺旋预热风道预热后,分别进入燃烧器和内环流补风阀,形成助燃空气和雾化空气。助燃空气经燃气炉端面装的内环流补风阀进入炉膛辅助燃烧,通过调节内环流补风阀可以起到调节助燃空气量,使燃料量与助燃空气量配比准确的作用。产生的在采用多头内混与风散相结合方法的燃烧器内,雾化空气与燃料分两次混合,雾化空气与燃料充分混合后在燃烧器内着火燃烧,形成锥形火焰后喷射至炉膛进行充分燃烧,并产生850-1000℃ 平稳热烟气,再经过热风炉内二次风的参冷中和至所需温度的热烟气后再经出烟管送出,利用自身的热能加热空气,减少散热损失,又对炉体起到一定的冷却作用,能耗低、生产成本低;

4、供热稳定,供热能力可调节性大,烟气管路上装有补风阀,供热风温可调。二次风经炉壳内外夹层螺旋通道进入燃烧器,对炉体起到一定的冷却作用,可提高炉衬寿命,减少散热损失,并能让低热值煤气的燃烧更加稳定;

5、烟气温度可以通过调节烟气管道上的补风阀来满足,烟气管道上装有的龙门阀在停炉或检修时起到关闭出烟管的作用。防爆阀能在炉膛内压力过高时,自动排放炉内压力,防止发生爆炸事故、保护炉膛,有效减少对炉体的破坏。燃气热风炉燃烧控制系统主要由压力表、手动闸阀、过滤器、减压阀、稳压阀、燃气安全电磁阀、流量计(选配)、燃气智能比例调节阀、气动快切阀、手动调节阀、 点火电磁阀等部分组成。 其燃气与风量自动调节比例控制技术,能让燃料充分燃烧,节约能源,改善环境,节能环保效率高;

6.热风以负压流供热,可调内环流阀补风,炉膛内存留可燃气体极少,确保点火安全,运行可靠。

7.热工及动力控制有远程控制、现场干预和现场控制、中央控制显示两种方式供用户选择,能很好满足多种工况需要,广泛用于水泥、化工、冶金等行业烘干、焙烧、冶炼等。

联系我们
山东一然环保科技有限公司
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © 山东一然环保科技有限公司 版权所有 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
全国服务电话:18560079526   传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园