YIRAN production of natural gas industrial furnace, desulfurization and denitrification project!
National Service Hotline
18560079526
Gas heat treatment furnace
High temperature net-belt heat treatment furnace
YIRAN natural gas high temperature net-belt heat treatment furnace temperature uniformity, PLC intelligent control furnace temperature and furnace pressure.
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍
YIRAN high temperature mesh belt heat treatment furnace is a kind of heat treatment furnace with continuous mesh belt drive in controlled atmosphere. It is an advanced controlled atmosphere heat treatment furnace. The structure of the furnace is compact and the layout is reasonable. It skillfully synthesizes the characteristics of the conventional hearth furnace, roller hearth furnace and conveyor belt furnace. The mesh belt moves forward to bring the workpiece placed on the mesh belt into the furnace. Due to the smooth motion of the mesh belt, the work piece is not impacted as the vibrating bottom furnace in the heating state, and the heat treatment furnace is closed and the temperature is even. Therefore, the furnace temperature of the mesh belt furnace is uniform, the air tightness is good, the air consumption is small, and the energy consumption is low. It is easy to get high carbon potential in the mesh belt furnace, and it can be adjusted accurately. 
 
The working temperature of YIRAN high temperature mesh-belt heat treatment furnace can reach 1200 ℃. It is suitable for mass production of small parts. The technological parameters can be easily adjusted, and the heat treatment can be carried out by inserting small batch or single-piece parts in the middle of the process. It can also be brazed, sintered, etc. Such as martensitic stainless steel surgical instruments, instrument parts quenching, high chromium tool steel, high speed tool steel, high temperature alloy, heat resistant steel parts solution treatment and precipitation hardening steel solution treatment and high temperature modulation treatment; Brazing of cemented carbide tools, steel and steel assemblies; sintering of powder metallurgy parts, etc. The YIRAN high temperature mesh belt heat treatment furnace is composed of heating furnace body, heat treatment furnace, cooling section, mesh belt and mesh belt driving mechanism. 
 
1. The furnace body is of Haff type structure, the furnace lining is made of high alumina foam brick and aluminosilicate fiberboard, clean natural gas is used as fuel, regenerative combustion mode and flue gas waste heat recovery technology are adopted, and the efficiency of energy saving and environmental protection is high. 
 
2 。. The water-cooled sleeve in the cooling section and around the ring is welded with stainless steel plate, and the membrane box type soft connection is adopted between the cooling section and the furnace body of the heating furnace. The interface adjacent to the exhaust pipe is provided with a rubber membrane stopper, which is directly inserted into the position contacted with the mesh belt to prevent a large amount of air from entering the gap at the door of the discharging furnace, and the softness of the stopper does not prevent the cooling part from moving through the mesh belt. 
 
3. There is a furnace door in the inlet and outlet respectively, the opening height of the door can be adjusted, PLC intelligently controls the distribution ratio of the gas flow to the heating zone and the cooling section, when the handle is in the middle position, the gas quantity in the direction of the two ends is equal; The handle is completely inverted to the direction of the feed port, the gas all flows to the heating zone; the handle is completely inverted to the direction of the material outlet, and the gas all flows to the cooling section.
联系我们
YIRAN
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © YIRAN 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
National Service Hotline:18560079526   Fax:0531-83875588
Company address:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province

山东一然集团专业生产锻造加热炉、台车炉、热处理炉等各类天然气工业炉,实施脱硫脱硝除尘环保工程!
全国服务热线
18560079526
热处理炉
高温网带式热处理炉
一然燃气天然气高温网带式热处理炉结构紧凑,密闭性好,炉温均匀、耗气量少、能耗低,PLC智能控制炉温炉压,主要由加热炉炉体、热处理炉、冷却段、网带和网带传动机构,技术方
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍

一然高温网带式热处理炉是一种在可控气氛中连续式生产用的网带传动的热处理炉,它是一种先进的可控气氛热处理炉性。网带炉的结构紧凑,布局合理,它巧妙地综合了常规的振底炉,辊底炉和输送带炉的特点。网带向前移动,将置于网带上的工件带入炉内,由于网带运动平稳,工件在加热状态下不像振底炉那样受到冲击,加上热处理炉封闭和均温作用,所以网带炉的炉温均匀、气密性好、耗气量少,能耗低。网带炉内容易得到较高的碳势,并可精确地调节。

一然高温网带式热处理炉工作温度可达1200℃,适用于小型零件的大批量生产,工艺参数可以很方便地进行调整,也可中途插入小批量或单件零件进行热处理,还可进行钎焊、烧结等,如马氏体不锈钢手术器械、仪表零件的淬火、高铬工具钢、高速工具钢、高温合金、耐热钢制零件零件的固溶处理及沉淀硬化钢的固溶处理和高温调制处理;硬质合金工具及钢、钢制组合件的钎焊;粉末冶金零件等烧结等。一然高温网带式热处理炉由加热炉体和热处理炉、冷却段、网带和网带传动机构。

1、炉体为哈夫式结构;炉衬采用高铝质泡沫砖和硅酸铝纤维板符合结构;燃料以清洁干净的天然气作为燃料,采用蓄热式燃烧方式、烟气余热回收技术,节能环保效率高;

2。冷却段及环四周的水冷套用不锈钢板焊成,同加热炉炉体之间采用膜盒式软联结。紧靠排气管的界面上有一橡胶膜挡片,挡片直插到与网带相接触的位置,防止从出料炉门口缝隙侵入大量空气,挡片的柔软性不妨碍已冷却的零件岁网带移动穿行;

3、进料口和出料口各有一个炉门,炉门开口高低可调,PLC智能控制气体流向加热区和冷却段的分配比例,手柄处于正中位置时,流向两端的气体量相等;手柄完全倒向进料口方向,气体全部流向加热区;手柄完全倒向出料口方向,气体全部流向冷却段。

联系我们
山东一然环保科技有限公司
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © 山东一然环保科技有限公司 版权所有 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
全国服务电话:18560079526   传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园