YIRAN production of natural gas industrial furnace, desulfurization and denitrification project!
National Service Hotline
18560079526
Gas heat treatment furnace
Trolley type heat treatment furnace
YIRAN natural gas plate-type heat treatment furnace equipment, reasonable price, complete specifications, energy saving, optional denitrification.
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍
As an intermittent variable temperature furnace, the YIRAN hearth furnace is used for steel rolling, castings and forgings because the furnace temperature varies with time according to the specified heating procedure. The furnace temperature of trolley type gas-fired heat treatment furnace is usually 700-1200 ℃. The heat treatment process requires higher furnace temperature precision and furnace temperature uniformity. Features of YIRAN Car-Type Heat treatment Furnace: 
 
1. The YIRAN car-mounted natural gas heat treatment furnace has a chamber hearth, the bottom of the hearth is a movable trolley, the workpieces are arranged on the special cushion plate uniformly distributed on the trolley surface, and the trolley is pulled into the furnace by a traction mechanism when heated; 
 
2. After heating, the trolley is pulled out of the furnace by the traction mechanism to discharge the material. According to the arrangement of the combustion chamber or burner, the hearth type heat treatment furnace is divided into side burning type, bottom type and circulating type, etc. 
 
3. The car-type heat treatment furnace is divided into upper exhaust and lower exhaust according to the smoke exhaust mode. When the upper smoke is discharged from the top of the furnace or from the metal smoke tubes, or is sent out of the plant separately, the furnace bottom of the upper smoke exhaust can be elevated, the heat storage of the masonry body is small, and the temperature rising is fast; Is not limited by the water table, but metal pipes and chimneys are vulnerable to damage, 
 
4. Gas fuel such as natural gas, liquefied gas and coke oven gas can be used in YIRAN car-type heat treatment furnace. 
 
5. YIRAN car-type heat treatment furnace adopts regenerative combustion technology, and uses exhaust gas waste heat to preheat air and natural gas, which results in high temperature, fast heating rate and high thermal efficiency in the furnace. 
 
6. The YIRAN roof-top heat treatment furnace adopts many kinds of sealing methods, the sealing is strict and the heat loss is small. 
 
Energy-saving measures for Car-Type Heat treatment Furnace: 
 
1. Optimize the furnace structure; the furnace structure has a great influence on the energy-saving effect. When the production environment permits, the use of the upper flue gas furnace is not only simple in structure, low in manufacturing cost, but also helpful to improve the recovery of waste heat. 
 
2. Adopt a new type of combustion device; the high speed burner can be used in the heat treatment furnace, compared with the common burner, the furnace temperature can be evenly distributed, the heating speed can be quickened, the overburning of the workpiece can be prevented, and the heating quality can be ensured, and the self-preheating burner can be used in the heat treatment furnace. Heat recovery effect is good and can go to the remarkable energy-saving effect. 
 
3.Using metal preheater to strengthen the recovery of waste heat of flue gas, from the energy composition of the hearth furnace, it can be seen that the fuel consumption accounts for more than 90% of the total energy consumption, and the electric energy accounts for 8% of the total energy consumption, so the key energy saving of the car-top furnace is the fuel industrial furnace; Reducing the temperature of off-furnace flue gas and reducing the heat loss of flue gas is the main way to save energy. By means of metal preheater, the use of flue gas to preheat air, gas and burden is equivalent to the direct recovery of a part of the heat in the furnace, which is obviously effective in enhancing combustion and saving fuel. With the increase of air preheating temperature, the fuel saving is also increased. 
 
4. To control the ratio of air to fuel correctly and to control the ratio of fuel to air correctly in the operation of the furnace are the important contents of the rational organization of combustion. Under the condition of ensuring the complete combustion of the fuel, it is very important to control the ratio of the fuel to the air. If the combustion air quantity exceeds the theoretical air quantity, that is to say, the smaller the part of the air coefficient greater than 1, the higher the combustion temperature, the faster the furnace heating speed, and the lower the fuel consumption. 
 
5. Reduce the heat loss of the furnace wall, the heat loss of the furnace wall includes the loss of heat dissipation and the loss of heat storage, according to the present situation of refractory material production in our country, the ordinary refractory fiber can be generally used as the lining and the furnace wall in the medium and low temperature heat treatment furnaces; High temperature heat treatment furnace uses high-temperature refractory fiber, some use high-strength lightweight refractory brick, or in heavy refractory brick on a layer of high-temperature refractory fiber. 
 
6. Control furnace pressure; In order to reduce the heat loss, attention should be paid at any time to adjust the normal pressure value of the flue gate in the furnace. The normal pressure value in the furnace is generally zero pressure at the bottom of the furnace, and the control of the pressure in the furnace is not only related to saving fuel. By controlling the pressure distribution in the furnace, the circulation of furnace gas can be intensified and the furnace temperature can be equalized. Furnace pressure measurement points should be placed near the bottom of the furnace bottom level or the bottom of the furnace door opening. To avoid the burner can entrainment of air, but also to avoid in, out of the furnace door gas or intake of cold air.
联系我们
YIRAN
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © YIRAN 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
National Service Hotline:18560079526   Fax:0531-83875588
Company address:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province

热门关键词: 轧钢炉  锻造加热炉  热处理炉  退火炉  台车炉  室式炉
<

台车式热处理炉

  • 案例介绍:山东一然环保厂家供应天然气台车式热处理炉广泛用于轧钢材料和铸件、锻件热处理,蓄热式燃烧技术,排烟余热回收,技术先进,价格合理。
  • 咨询热线:18560079526
  • 案例介绍

一然台车式热处理炉作为间歇式变温炉,炉膛不分区,台车式热处理炉炉温按规定的加热程序随时间变化,用于轧钢材料和铸件、锻件热处理炉。台车式热处理炉炉温一般为700—1200℃,热处理工艺对炉温精度及炉温均匀性要求较高。

台车式热处理炉特点:

1、一然台车式热处理炉具有一个室式炉膛,炉底为一个可移动的台车,工件布置在台车表面均匀分布的专用垫板上,加热时由牵引机构将台车拉入炉内;

2、加热后,由牵引机构将台车拉出炉外卸料,台车式热处理炉按燃烧室或烧嘴布置方式分为侧燃式,底式及循环式等类型;

3、台车式热处理炉按照排烟方式分为上排烟和下排烟,上排烟时烟气从炉子顶部或金属的烟管集中或分别派出厂外,上排烟的炉子炉底可以架空,砌体蓄热小,升温快,不受地下水位限制,但金属烟管和烟囱容易损坏,

4、一然台车式热处理炉可采用天然气、液化气、焦炉煤气等燃气燃料;

5、一然台车式热处理炉采用蓄热式燃烧技术,利用排烟余热对空气、天然气进行预热,炉内温度高,升温速度快,热效率高;

6、一然天台车式热处理炉采用多种密封方式,密封严,热损失小。

台车式热处理炉节能措施:

1、优化炉子结构;炉子结构对节能效果影响很大,在生产环境允许的情况下,采用上排烟炉子不但炉子结构简单、制造成本减低,而且有助于提高余热回收。

2、采用新型燃烧装置;在热处理炉上可选用高速烧嘴,和普通烧嘴相比均匀了炉温,加快升温速度,防止工件过烧,保证加热质量, 自身预热烧嘴用于热处理炉,回收热量效果良好能去的显著节能效 果。

3、使用金属预热器加强烟气余热回收;由台车炉的能源构成可知,能源总耗量中燃料耗量占 90%以上,电能占 8%,所以台车炉节能的重点是燃料工业炉,降低离炉烟气温度减少烟气带走的热损失是节能的主要方式。通过金属预热器,利用烟气预热空气、煤气和炉料相当于直接向炉内回收一部分热量,对强化燃烧和节约燃料由明显效果。随着空气预热温度的提高,燃料节约量也增加。

4、正确控制空气燃料比列;在炉子运行中正确控制燃料量与空气的比例,是合理组织燃烧的重要内容,在保证燃料完全燃烧的条件下,使助燃空气量超过燃烧所需理论空气量小,也即空气系数大于 1 的数值部分越小,则燃烧温度越高,而炉子加热速度则越快,燃料消耗量也越低。

5、减少炉墙热损;炉墙热损失包括散热损失和蓄热损失两项,按照目前我国的耐火材料生产现状,在中低温热处理炉上可普遍采用普通型耐火纤维做炉衬及炉墙,高温热处理炉使用高温型耐火纤维,部分使用高强度轻质耐火砖,或在重质耐火砖上粘贴一层高温耐火纤维。

6、控制炉内压力;为了减少热损失在操作上要随时注意调整烟道闸门已保持炉内正常压力值,正常炉内压力值为:炉底处一般为零压值, 控制炉内压力不仅与节约燃料有关,而且通过控制炉内压力分布,达到强化炉气循环和均匀炉温的作用。炉压测点应放在靠近炉底水平面或炉门开启处的底部。要避开烧嘴能卷吸气流的地方,也要避开进、出料炉门逸出气体或吸入冷空气的地方。

联系我们:

山东一然环保科技有限公司主营锻造加热炉、台车炉、热处理炉等工业炉产品以及烟气脱硫脱硝。一然环保生产车间宽敞,设备先进,技术力量雄厚,检测手段完善,产品在同行业中处于先进地位,多次受到政府部门嘉奖,备受社会各界的好评和用户的信赖。

一然环保生产的天然气台车式热处理炉价格公道、质量可靠,在业内有口皆碑,欢迎前来考察,也可来电咨询:18560079526


18560079526营销热线:18560079526
山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园