YIRAN production of natural gas industrial furnace, desulfurization and denitrification project!
National Service Hotline
18560079526
Roasting furnace
Shell baking furnace
YIRAN natural gas mold shell roasting furnace equipment, roasting efficiency is high, advanced program, complete specifications, can be matched denitrification.
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍
The YIRAN natural gas shell calciner adopts the steel structure of the furnace body, which has the advantages of energy saving, environmental protection, good sealing, uniform and stable furnace temperature, accurate control, low energy consumption, uniform furnace temperature, high accuracy of PLC intelligent temperature control, simple operation and easy maintenance, etc. Shell baking furnace is mainly used for shell roasting, high chromium, high manganese steel castings, nodular cast iron, roll, steel ball, 45 steel, stainless steel and other quenching, annealing, aging and heat treatment of various mechanical parts. 
 
1. Super energy saving structure: the heating part of YIRAN natural gas mold shell calciner consists of three parts: preheating zone, heating zone and heat preservation area, which is convenient for mold shell preheating and quickly heats up to reach baking effect. The trolley adopts impact-proof sealing brick, the furnace door adopts hand wheel and spring type automatic pressing mechanism, the automatic sealing trolley and the furnace door are integrated with rail, and can be used on the horizontal ground without foundation installation. 
 
2. High calorific value and environmental protection use natural gas, which is a kind of energy source with high calorific value and low pollution, to provide energy, which greatly improves the heating speed, realizes the function of automatic temperature control, and is more environmentally friendly. 
 
3. High quality of shell roasting: natural gas shell calciner adopts regenerative combustion technology, exhaust fume preheating recovery, PLC precise control of furnace temperature, small temperature difference between top and bottom of shell, high roasting quality. 
 
4. Burners: the burner of shell calciner adopts regenerative burner, combined with the characteristics of water glass mould shell heating to avoid over burning of flame, according to the characteristics of furnace structure, direct flame burner or flat flame burner can be used. The burning loss rate of the mold shell is greatly reduced and the baking quality of the mold shell is improved. 
 
5. Automatic temperature control system: automatic ignition, flameout alarm, automatic cut off the air source, high security, can reduce the intensity of work of operators. The control system uses a simple chain control, digital display temperature, contactor control.
联系我们
YIRAN
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © YIRAN 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
National Service Hotline:18560079526   Fax:0531-83875588
Company address:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province

山东一然环保
焙烧炉
模壳焙烧炉

模壳焙烧炉

一然厂家供应燃气天然气模壳焙烧炉设备,焙烧效率高,节能价格低,方案技术先进,规格型号齐全,可配套脱硝。

模壳焙烧炉介绍

一然天然气模壳焙烧炉采用炉体钢结构,具有节能环保、密封性好、炉温均匀稳定、控制准确,具有能耗低、炉温均匀、PLC智能控温度高、操作简单易维护等优点。模壳焙烧炉主要用于型壳焙烧、高铬、高锰钢铸件、球墨铸铁、轧辊、钢球、45钢、不锈钢等淬火、退火、时效以及各种机械零件热处理之用。

1、全纤维节能结构:加热部分由预热区、加热区和保温区三大部分组成,便于模壳预热,快速升温达到烘焙效果。台车采用防撞击密封砖,炉门采用手轮和弹簧式自动压紧机构,自动密封台车和炉门,一体化连轨,不需基础安装,放在水平地面即可使用。

2、热值高环保利用天然气这种高热值、低污染的能源提供能源,大大提高了加热速度,实现了自动控温功能,环保。

3、模壳焙烧质量高:天然气模壳焙烧炉采用蓄热式燃烧技术、排烟预热回收,PLC准确控制炉温,模壳壳体上下温差小,焙烧质量高。

4、燃烧器:模壳焙烧炉燃烧器采用蓄热式烧嘴,结合水玻璃模具模壳加热的特点,避免火焰过烧,根据炉膛结构特点,可采用直焰燃烧器或平板火焰燃烧器,大大降低了模壳的烧损率,提高了模壳的焙烧质量。

5、自动温度控制系统:自动点火、熄火报警、自动切断气源,安全性高,可降低操作人员工作强度。控制系统采用简单使用连锁控制,数显表显示温度、接触器控制。

上一篇:没有了
山东一然环保集团

Copyright © 山东一然环保科技有限公司 版权所有 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
全国服务电话:15053175118   传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园

客服
电话
服务电话:
15053175118