YIRAN production of natural gas industrial furnace, desulfurization and denitrification project!
National Service Hotline
18560079526
Hot-dip galvanizing furnace
Natural gas hot-dip galvanizing furnace
YIRAN natural gas hot dip galvanizing equipment, high galvanizing efficiency, complete specifications, energy saving, matching denitrification, advanced technology
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍
Shandong YIRAN natural gas hot-dip galvanizing furnace can make the surface of workpieces uniformly attached to zinc coating, so as to achieve the purpose of anticorrosion, high galvanizing efficiency, low zinc consumption and low energy consumption. The natural gas hot-dip galvanizing furnace has effectively solved the problems of long-term heating of zinc pot, such as easy deformation, unstable temperature of zinc bath, inconvenient maintenance of zinc pot, unclear actual operating state of furnace, unclear actual control temperature of furnace, different depth temperature of zinc bath. I don't know. Some of the thorny issues in the industry, It adopts advanced combustion control technology and automatic PLC control technology at home and abroad. The whole structure of hot-dip galvanizing furnace adopts steel structure. It has the characteristics of high dimensional accuracy, no maintenance, fast construction and long service life. 
 
YIRAN natural gas hot-dip galvanizing furnace is characterized by energy saving, environmental protection, high precision of temperature control, simple operation, long service life, safety and reliability. It has the following characteristics: 
 
1. High-speed regenerative pulse combustion system: the combustion system of natural gas hot-dip galvanizing furnace adopts the plan that both ends are arranged diagonally and heating evenly. The combustion system is equipped with several high-speed gas regenerative burners, and the maximum flame temperature and exit velocity can reach 150m/s. The burners adopt the pulsating mode of on and off alternately to control the temperature. Pulsating combustion technology adjusts furnace fuel consumption by changing the frequency at which the burner is on and off, so that each burner is burned in an optimal combustion state with a complete, outlet gas flow rate of up to 150m / s The temperature rapidly circulates in an instant. The heat will be rapidly transferred to every point of the zinc boiler to achieve uniform geothermal transfer, avoiding the emergence of local high temperature, radiating evenly around the outer wall of the zinc pot, avoiding excessive erosion of the zinc pot wall caused by the local high temperature of the zinc pot. It not only increases the heating efficiency of the combustion system, but also effectively prolongs the service life of the zinc pot, and greatly improves the uniformity of the zinc liquid temperature in the zinc pot. 
 
2. PLC intelligent combustion control system: the natural gas hot-dip galvanizing furnace adopts high-speed pulse flame burner and automatic PLC control. The comprehensive performance of the system from the aspects of safety, performance, energy saving and environmental protection reaches the advanced level at home and abroad. 
 
3. High efficiency of zinc boiler in natural gas hot-dip galvanizing furnace: high speed gas burner has good working capacity of excess air, complete combustion, less air needed, avoiding bringing in a large amount of air to lower the temperature of zinc boiler; The thermal efficiency is 15-20% higher than that of ordinary flat-flame combustion system, and the operation cost is saved. 
 
(4) Safety and reliability: complete control valve and safety control device, high temperature control precision, interlock safety control, over temperature protection, etc. The combustion system is equipped with air / natural gas proportional valve; Ensure that the high speed burner can maintain the best air / natural gas ratio, achieve clean combustion and improve fuel utilization rate, no matter in the state of fire or small fire. In the whole production cycle, the temperature of zinc liquid in the zinc pot and the temperature of the furnace are taken as the detection points to carry out the closed loop control of the whole process. The furnace temperature and liquid zinc temperature can be automatically adjusted and controlled. 
 
5. PLC combustion and temperature control system: the control system is mainly composed of combustion safety control device and programmable controller (PLC), and equipped with dynamic man-machine interface to facilitate user operation.
联系我们
YIRAN
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © YIRAN 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
National Service Hotline:18560079526   Fax:0531-83875588
Company address:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province

山东一然集团专业生产锻造加热炉、台车炉、热处理炉等各类天然气工业炉,实施脱硫脱硝除尘环保工程!
全国服务热线
18560079526
热镀锌炉
天然气热镀锌炉
一然厂家供应燃气天然气热镀锌设备,镀锌效率高,规格型号齐全,节能价格低,可配套脱硫脱硝,技术方案先进。
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍

山东一然天然气热镀锌炉可使工件表面均匀附着锌层,从而起到防腐的目的,镀锌效率高,锌耗低、能耗低。天然气热镀锌炉有效解决了长期加热锌锅易变形、锌液温度不稳定、锌锅检修不方便、炉膛实际使用状态不清楚、炉膛实际控制温度不清晰、锌液不同深度温度不清楚等业内棘手问题,采用了目前国内外先进的燃烧控制技术、全自动PLC控制技术,热镀锌炉整体结构采用钢结构形式,具有尺寸精度高、无维修量、施工快、寿命长等特点。

一然天然气热镀锌炉节能环保、控温精度高、操作简单、受用寿命长、安全可靠,具有以下特点:

1、高速蓄热式脉冲燃烧系统:天然气热镀锌炉燃烧系统采用两端对角布置,均匀供热的方案,燃烧系统配有多个高速燃气蓄热式烧嘴,火焰最高温度出口速度可达150m/s。烧嘴采用通、断交替的脉动方式进行控温。脉动燃烧技术是通过改变烧嘴开闭的频率来调节炉子燃料消耗量的,这样每个烧嘴在燃烧时都是在最佳燃烧状态下工作,燃烧完全、出口气流速度高达150 m/s,瞬间迅速循环升温。热量将被快速地传送到锌锅炉的每一点,实现均匀地热传递,避免了局部高温的出现,以辐射状均匀环绕于锌锅外壁,避免锌锅局部高温造成锌锅那壁过度侵蚀。不仅增加了燃烧系统的加热效率,而且可有效延长锌锅的使用寿命,并且大大改善了锌锅内锌液温度的均匀性。

2、PLC智能燃烧控制系统:天然气热镀锌炉采用高速脉冲火焰烧嘴,全自动PLC控制,系统从安全、性能、节能和环保等方面的综合性能达到国内外先进水平。

3、天然气热镀锌炉锌锅炉效率高:采用高速燃气烧嘴有着很好的过量空气工作能力,燃烧完全,所需空气少,避免带入大量空气降低锌锅炉内温度,热效率比普通平焰燃烧系统高15-20%,节约运行成本;

4、安全可靠:完备的控制阀和安全控制装置,控温精度高、联锁安全控制,超温保护等多项安全措施,燃烧系统配有空气/天燃气比例阀,确保高速烧嘴无论是处于大火还是小火状态,均能保持最佳的空气/天然气比例,实现洁净燃烧,提高燃料利用率。在整个生产周期以锌锅内的锌液温度及炉膛温度为检测点进行全过程闭环控制。可实现炉膛温度和锌液温度自动调节控制。

5、 PLC 燃烧和温度控制系统:控制系统主要由燃烧安全控制装置,以及可编程控制器( PLC )组成,并配有动态人机界面以方便用户操作。

联系我们
山东一然环保科技有限公司
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © 山东一然环保科技有限公司 版权所有 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
全国服务电话:18560079526   传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园