YIRAN production of natural gas industrial furnace, desulfurization and denitrification project!
National Service Hotline
18560079526
Tempering furnace
Natural gas tempering furnace
YIRAN natural gas tempering furnace, all fiber structure, complete specifications, reasonable technology, low price, can form a complete set of denitrification equipment.
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍
YIRAN natural gas tempering furnace: flexible customization according to user demand, can be used for aluminum alloy, die casting, aluminum plate and other alloy parts of the tempering heat treatment process. The shell of natural gas tempering furnace is welded by section steel and steel plate. Through the soft contact with the lining to drink sand sealing mechanism, reducing the heat radiation of the furnace body drink convection loss, good tightness, welcome to inquire! Structure Features of Natural Gas tempering Heat treatment Furnace. 
 
1. Lining: the natural gas tempering furnace body part uses the whole fiber, the fiber according to the furnace chamber size custom-made module, compresses the fiber into the block to carry on the scene to build the cotton, in the trolley pressure withstanding part uses the high aluminum brick masonry, the lower part all has the insulation brick to keep warm. 
 
2. Furnace door: the rise and fall of natural gas tempering furnace door is realized by roller rolling up and down the guideway, and sealed by advanced spring pressing device, which ensures the anastomosis and sealing between furnace door fiber and furnace body fiber when the furnace door is closed. At the same time, it ensures that the fibers will not be damaged by friction in the process of opening and closing. 
 
3. The power of the furnace door and the trolley is provided by the electric motor and has the controllable function; 
 
4. Interlocking control is adopted in each active mechanism of YIRAN natural gas tempering furnace, which can effectively prevent accidents caused by misoperation. 
 
5. A pressure and high temperature cast steel bottom plate is installed on the natural gas trolley type tempering furnace to support the workpiece. 
 
6. PLC intelligent control furnace temperature, multi-zone temperature control, furnace temperature control system uses advanced intelligent temperature controller to realize furnace temperature control and furnace temperature control, the system has advanced intelligent control algorithm, with self-tuning, self-adaptive functions; Temperature control and furnace temperature display at the same time;
联系我们
YIRAN
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © YIRAN 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
National Service Hotline:18560079526   Fax:0531-83875588
Company address:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province

山东一然环保
回火炉
天然气回火炉

天然气回火炉

一然厂家供应燃气天然气回火炉,全纤维结构,规格型号齐全,方案技术合理,节能环保更节能,可配套脱硝设备。

天然气回火炉介绍

一然天然气回火炉:根据用户需求灵活定制,可用于铝合金、压铸件、铝板等合金零件的回火热处理工艺。天然气回火炉壳体由型钢喝钢板焊接而成。通过与炉衬的软接触喝砂封机制,减少了炉体的热辐射喝对流损失,密封性好,欢迎来电咨询!天然气回火热处理炉结构特点:

1、炉衬:天然气回火炉炉体部分采用全纤维,纤维根据炉膛尺寸定做成模块,将纤维压缩成块状进行现场筑棉,在台车耐压部分采用高铝砖砌筑,下部均有保温砖保温。

2、炉门:天然气回火炉炉门的升降是通过滚轮在导轨上下滚动来实现的,并采用先进的弹簧压紧装置密封,这样可以在关闭时炉门纤维与炉体纤维之间的吻合密封,又能在启闭的过程中不会摩擦损伤纤维。

3、炉门及台车的动力均是由电动机提供的,并具有可控制的功能;

4、一然天然气回火炉各活动机构采用联锁控制,可有效防止由于误操作而发生事故;

5、天然气台车式回火炉上安装有耐压抗高温的铸钢炉底板,以承载工件之用。

6、PLC智能控制炉内温度,多区控温,炉温控制系统采用先进的智能温度控制仪来实现炉膛内的升温和炉温控制,本系统具有先进的智能控制算法,具有自整定、自适应功能,控温和炉温同时显示;

上一篇:没有了
下一篇:台车式回火炉
山东一然环保集团

Copyright © 山东一然环保科技有限公司 版权所有 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
全国服务电话:15053175118   传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园

客服
电话
服务电话:
15053175118