YIRAN production of natural gas industrial furnace, desulfurization and denitrification project!
National Service Hotline
18560079526
Gas heat treatment furnace
Roller hearth heat treatment furnace
YIRAN natural gas roller hearth heat treatment furnace equipment, high production efficiency. Low price, complete specifications, advanced technology, denitrification.
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍
The YIRAN natural gas roller hearth furnace adopts regenerative burner, radiant tube double heating, ON/OFF pulse control and forced smoke exhaust by induced fan ejection. The roller hearth furnace body and related parts are designed by air tightness. The inlet and outlet of the roller hearth heat treatment furnace are provided with a sealing property, two heat resistant steel sealing curtains and a high pressure nitrogen gas sealing device, which can realize non oxidation heating of the steel plate and ensure the surface quality of the steel plate after heat treatment. Main structure of roller-hearth gas-fired heat treatment furnace. 
 
1. Roller hearth furnace body: the natural gas roller hearth furnace consists of furnace body steel structure, furnace building material and operation platform. The steel structure of the furnace body is a precast segmented structure, each section structure is welded together by standard section steel and steel plate, the gas tightness welding, the steel structure of the furnace body also includes the support and sealing parts of the furnace roller and burner. There are operation and maintenance platforms on both sides of the roller hearth heat treatment furnace and on the top of the furnace; the top and the side wall above the furnace roller are made of light structure such as ceramic fiber modular fiber blanket, which can make the roller hearth heat treatment furnace have less thermal inertia. Clay brick, insulation brick and insulation blanket are used in the bottom of the furnace and the side wall below the furnace roll, which have both heat preservation and certain strength. 
 
2. Furnace roller: natural gas roller hearth furnace roller can not only bear the weight of steel plate under blast furnace temperature, but also bear the corresponding thermal stress and mechanical stress impact. Each furnace roll is driven by a variable frequency motor via reducer and intermediate coupling, which can be controlled separately. 
 
3. Combustion system: the combustion system of natural gas roller hearth furnace is composed of combustion-supporting fan, gas valve station, gas pipeline, burner and radiant tube, etc. The combustion system is segmented to form a long flame, which ensures the temperature uniformity along the length direction of radiant tube. 
 
4. Smoke exhaust system: the smoke exhaust system is composed of induced draft fan, exhaust pipe, etc., which can recover the waste heat of exhaust smoke, reduce the temperature of exhaust gas and save energy consumption. 
 
5. Control system: the thermal control system and drive control system of natural gas roller hearth furnace include heat treatment furnace and its automatic and control unit of feeding and discharging roller. The computer control system allows centralized operation and control of heat treatment equipment. 
 
6. Accessory system: the roller hearth type natural gas heat treatment furnace equipment advanced, the automation degree and the control precision are very high, uses the clean natural gas energy source to have no impurity nearly, has avoided the magazine and the work piece to have the chemical reaction; A condition that affects the quality of a work piece.
联系我们
YIRAN
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © YIRAN 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
National Service Hotline:18560079526   Fax:0531-83875588
Company address:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province

山东一然集团专业生产锻造加热炉、台车炉、热处理炉等各类天然气工业炉,实施脱硫脱硝除尘环保工程!
全国服务热线
18560079526
燃气热处理炉
辊底式热处理炉
一然厂家供应燃气天然气辊底式热处理炉设备,节能生产效率高。价格低,规格型号齐全,技术方案先进,可脱硝。
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍

一然天然气辊底炉采用蓄热式烧嘴、辐射管双面加热、ON/OFF脉冲控制、引风机引射式强制排烟,辊底炉本体及相关部分采用气密性设计。辊底式热处理炉入口和出口处设置有密封性、两道耐热钢密封帘以及高压氮气气密装置,能实现钢板等的无氧化加热,确保热处理后钢板的表面质量。辊底式燃气热处理炉主要结构:

1、辊底炉本体:天然气辊底炉由炉体钢结构,筑炉材料和操作平台。炉体钢结构位预制的分段式结构,每段结构均由 标准的型钢和钢板焊接在一起,气密性焊接、炉体钢结构还包括炉辊和烧嘴的支撑和密封件。在辊底式热处理炉的两侧及炉顶部位有操作、维护平台等;炉顶及炉辊以上侧墙采用陶瓷纤维模块纤维毯等轻型结构,可使辊底式热处理炉具有较小的热惰性。炉底以及炉辊以下侧墙采用粘土砖、保温砖、绝热砖和绝热毯等,既保温又有一定的强度。

2、炉辊:天然气辊底炉炉辊既能承受高炉温下钢板的重量,又能承受相应的热应力和机械应力的冲击。每支炉辊由一台变频电机经减速机和中间联轴器驱动,可单独控制;

3、燃烧系统:天然气辊底炉燃烧系统由助燃风机、燃气阀站、燃气管道、烧嘴及辐射管等组成,分段式燃烧,形成较长的火焰,保证了沿辐射管长度方向上温度的均匀性;

4、排烟系统:排烟系统由引风机、排烟管道等组成,排烟余热回收,排烟废气温度低,节约能源消耗;

5、控制系统:天然气辊底炉的热工控制系统和驱动控制系统包含热处理炉及其上料和出料辊台的自动化和控制单元。计算机控制系统允许对热处理设备进行集中操作和控制。

6、附属配套系统:辊底式天然气热处理炉设备先进、自动化程度及控制精度很高,采用清洁干净的天然气能源几乎无杂质,避免了杂志与工件发生化学反应,影响工件质量的情况。

联系我们
山东一然环保科技有限公司
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © 山东一然环保科技有限公司 版权所有 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
全国服务电话:18560079526   传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园