YIRAN production of natural gas industrial furnace, desulfurization and denitrification project!
National Service Hotline
18560079526
Annealing furnace
Bright annealing furnace
YIRAN natural gas bright annealing furnace equipment, bright brightness, scientific program, complete specifications, optional denitrification equipment.
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍
YIRAN natural gas bright annealing furnace is mainly used for bright annealing of finished and semi-finished products of stainless steel coil and cold rolled strip in protective atmosphere. The natural gas bright annealing heat treatment furnace is mainly composed of inlet sealing section, heating furnace, radiation cooling section, injection cooling section, outlet sealing section, compressed air pipeline, protective gas pipeline and so on. 
 
1. Entrance sealing section: the entrance sealing section of bright annealing furnace consists of inlet sealing device, supporting roller and driving device, safety explosion-proof device, glow igniter, shell and graphite door. The sealing section can effectively reduce oxygen invasion, reduce radiant heat loss and save safe gas consumption. Installed with pressure detection, dew point, oxygen analyzer, safety explosion-proof device, exhaust device and glow igniter, etc., to ensure the safety of production; 
 
2. Bright natural gas annealing furnace body: bright annealing furnace is mainly used for annealing stainless steel coil and cold rolled strip in protective atmosphere. The furnace shell is made of high quality steel plate and section steel. The furnace lining adopts upper and lower body two-body structure, the structure is composed of aluminosilicate refractory fiber and high aluminum refractory material, lightweight refractory clay and thermal insulation brick composite structure. The furnace top adopts full fiber structure, side wall and bottom adopts high alumina refractory material, light refractory clay and thermal insulation brick composite structure. 
 
3. Radiation cooling section: the radiant cooling section of bright annealing furnace is mainly used for radiant cooling at the outlet of the furnace to reduce the radiant heat loss at the outlet, and the core part is cooling by water cooling sleeve. A water-cooled sleeve is arranged between the front and rear flanges of the radiative cooling section, which can effectively prevent the flange from deforming at high temperature, and has the advantages of simple structure and effective reduction of radiant heat loss, etc. 
 
4. Tidal blow cooling section: the injection cooling section of bright annealing furnace is composed of shell, circulating air system, heat exchanger, injection box, idler assembly, glow heater and so on. The cooling chamber is an airtight structure, the strip steel is cooled in protective atmosphere, and the shell of the cooling chamber is made of high quality stainless steel plate and section steel. The circulating system is driven by variable frequency motor. The hot air in the cooling room is sucked out by the circulating fan, which is cooled by the heat exchanger, and then the cooling air is injected to the upper and lower surface of the strip through the pipeline. In order to achieve rapid cooling, the cooling rate can be adjusted according to the speed of the motor. The cooling room is provided with a idler, which is driven by a motor to realize rotation of the reducer; 
 
5. Outlet sealing section: the outlet sealing section of bright annealing furnace is composed of outlet sealing device, shell and so on. The outlet seal adopts felt seal cylinder pressure, upper and lower air curtain seal. Can effectively reduce oxygen intrusion. Different from the inlet section, the outer shell of the outlet sealing section is not provided with a water-cooling sleeve. Sealed room installed with idler as a support and drive strip, drive motor for variable speed motor, can achieve stepless speed change. The end housing is cooled by water. Graphite door installed in the roller is not explosion-proof hole, adjustable, can effectively reduce radiation heat loss, save safe gas consumption, can make flange effectively sealed, prevent furnace breath gas leakage.
联系我们
YIRAN
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © YIRAN 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
National Service Hotline:18560079526   Fax:0531-83875588
Company address:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province

山东一然集团专业生产锻造加热炉、台车炉、热处理炉等各类天然气工业炉,实施脱硫脱硝除尘环保工程!
全国服务热线
18560079526
退火炉
光亮退火炉
一然厂家供应燃气天然气光亮退火炉设备,光亮度好脱碳度低,技术方案科学,规格型号齐全,可选脱硝设备,价格低。
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍

一然天然气光亮退火炉主要用于不锈钢成卷冷轧带钢的成品、半成品在保护气氛状态下进行光亮退火热处理。天然气光亮退火热处理炉主要由入口密封段、加热炉、辐射冷却段、喷吹冷却段、出口密封段、压缩空气管路、保护气管路等部分组成:

1、入口密封段:光亮退火炉入口密封段由入口密封装置、炉内托辊及驱动装置、安全防爆装置、辉光点火器、壳体及石墨门等几部分组成。密封段可有效减少氧气入侵,减少辐射热损失、节约安全气耗量。安装有压力检测、露点、氧分析仪、安全防爆装置、排气装置及辉光点火器等,保证生产安全进行;

2、光亮天然气退火炉炉体:光亮退火炉主要用于不锈钢成卷冷轧带钢在保护气氛状态下进行退火处理。炉壳由优质钢板及型钢焊接而成。炉衬采用上下体两体结构,其结构为硅酸铝耐火纤维及高铝质耐火材料、轻质耐火黏土、保温砖复合结构。炉顶采用全纤维结构、侧墙、炉底采用高铝质耐火材料、轻质耐火黏土、保温砖复合结构;

3、辐射冷却段:光亮退火炉辐射冷却段主要用于加热炉出口段通过辐射冷却、降低出口辐射热损失,核心部分为水冷套冷却。辐射冷却段前后两个法兰中间设有水冷套,可有效防治法兰在高温状态下产生变形,具有结构简单、有效降低辐射热损失等优点;

4、潮吹冷却段:光亮退火炉喷吹冷段由壳体、循环风系统、换热器、喷吹箱、托辊总成、辉光器等部分组成。冷却室为密闭结构,带钢在保护气氛下冷却、冷却室壳体由优质不锈钢钢板及型钢密闭焊接而成。循环系统由变频调速电机驱动,循环风机将冷却室室内热风吸出、经换热器冷却后将冷却风经管路喷吹到带钢上、下表面。从而达到快速冷却,其冷却速度可根据电机转速调整确定。冷却室内有托辊,通过电机带动减速器实现转动;

5、出口密封段:光亮退火炉出口密封段由出口密封装置、壳体等几部分组成。出口密封采用毡封气缸压紧、上下气帘密封。可有效减少氧气入侵。与入口段不同的是出口密封段外壳不设有水冷套。密封室内安装有托辊作为支撑并驱动带钢,驱动电机为变频调速电机,可实现无极变速。端部轴承座采用水冷方式冷却。石墨门安装于托辊上不防爆孔内,可调节,可有效减少辐射热损失,节约安全气耗量,可使法兰有效密封,防治炉呼气气体泄漏。

联系我们
山东一然环保科技有限公司
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © 山东一然环保科技有限公司 版权所有 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
全国服务电话:18560079526   传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园