YIRAN production of natural gas industrial furnace, desulfurization and denitrification project!
National Service Hotline
18560079526
Hot blast stove
High temperature hot blast stove
YIRAN natural gas high temperature hot blast stove equipment, long life, advanced technology, high efficiency of energy conservation and environmental protection.
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍
The hot air temperature of YIRAN gas high temperature hot blast stove can reach about 1200 ℃, and the life of the furnace body is long; the flue gas temperature in and out of the regenerative chamber is increased, and the air supply time is shortened. Regenerative combustion system and flue gas waste heat recovery technology can make use of waste gas heat and tubular heat exchanger to preheat natural gas and combustion-supporting air to 300 ℃, so that the exhaust gas temperature at the outlet of the heat exchanger can be reduced to 150 ℃. 
 
Not only the flue gas temperature of high temperature hot blast furnace is low, but also the lattice brick used in regenerative chamber has poor thermal performance, long air supply and combustion time, which leads to low heating capacity, huge structure and expensive investment of blast furnace hot stove. therefore. The air supply time of the modern hot air stove should be shortened from the past 60~90min to 30 ~ 45 min. Under certain conditions of heating air volume and air temperature, the heat storage capacity of the regenerative chamber can be reduced by half: using small aperture (φ 30mm) suitable for the operation system and equivalent thickness. 26mm, stable structure block porous lattice brick, the heating area of unit lattice brick is 48m ~ 2 / m ~ 3, which makes full use of the volume of regenerative chamber and strengthens the heat exchange capacity of regenerative chamber. At the same time, it reduces the capital investment of natural gas hot-blast stove. YIRAN high temperature hot blast stove can be divided into two types: regenerative high temperature hot blast stove and heat exchange high temperature hot blast stove. 
 
1. Regenerative high temperature hot blast stove: 
 
The regenerative high temperature hot blast stove adopts the lattice brick or the heat storage ball inside to heat the lattice brick or the heat storage ball, after heating, the lattice brick or the heat storage ball is heated, then the fresh cold air is blown back, the cold air is changed into the high temperature hot air, and the high temperature hot air is used. When heating the regenerator in another hot air stove, the advantages of the regenerative hot air stove are high heat exchange temperature and high heat utilization rate. Disadvantages: large volume, large area, gas stove hot air temperature instability, switching mechanism, prone to problems, heat storage body life is short, high maintenance costs, the acquisition cost is very high. 
 
2. Heat-Exchanger High-Temperature Hot-blast stove. 
 
Heat exchange type high temperature hot blast stove, using high temperature heat exchanger as the core part, this part can not use metal heat exchanger, can only use high temperature ceramic heat exchanger, coke oven gas is fully burned in the combustion chamber, the hot air after combustion. Through the heat exchanger, the heat is exchanged to fresh cold air, so that the temperature of fresh air can reach more than 1000 degrees. The advantages of heat exchange hot air stove: high heat exchange temperature, high heat utilization rate, small volume, stable hot air temperature, no switching mechanism, long life, high maintenance cost, low acquisition cost. Disadvantages: the heat transfer temperature is not as high as the regenerative type, and it is not widely used.
联系我们
YIRAN
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © YIRAN 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
National Service Hotline:18560079526   Fax:0531-83875588
Company address:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province

山东一然集团专业生产锻造加热炉、台车炉、热处理炉等各类天然气工业炉,实施脱硫脱硝除尘环保工程!
全国服务热线
18560079526
热风炉
高温热风炉
一然厂家供应燃气天然气高温热风炉设备,温度可达1200℃左右,炉体寿命长,蓄热式燃烧系统、烟气余热回收,能耗低,技术方案先进,节能环保效率高。
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍

一然燃气天然气高温热风炉热风温度可达1200℃左右、炉体寿命长;提高进出蓄热室的烟气温度,缩短送风时间。蓄热式燃烧系统、烟气余热回收技术可利用废气余热和管式换热器将天然气和助燃空气预热到300℃,使换热器出口废气温度降低到150℃。

高温热风炉不仅加热蓄热室的烟气温度低,而且蓄热室用的格子砖热工性能差,送风和燃烧时间较长,导致高炉的热风炉加热能力低、结构庞大、投资昂贵。因此,现代热风炉的送风时间应由过去的 60~90min缩短到 30~45min,在加热风量和风温一定的条件下, 蓄热室的蓄热量可减少一半:使用与操作制度相适应的孔径小(φ30mm)、当量厚度薄(26mm)、结构稳定的块状多孔格子砖, 单位格子砖加热面积达48m2/m3, 使蓄热室容积得到充分利用, 既强化了蓄热室的热交换能力,又降低了天然气热风炉的基建投资。一然高温热风炉可分蓄热式高温热风炉和换热式高温热风炉两种形式:

1、蓄热式高温热风炉:

蓄热式高温热风炉,内部采用格子砖或蓄热球,对格子砖或蓄热球进行加热,加热后,再用新鲜冷空气进行反吹,使冷空气变成高温热空气,将高温热空进行使用。些时加热另一个热风炉中的蓄热体,蓄热式热风炉优点:换热温度高,热利用率高。缺点:体积大,占地面积大,燃气热风炉热风温度不稳定,切换机构多,容易出问题,蓄热体寿命短,维修成本高,购置成本极高。

2、换热式高温热风炉

换热式高温热风炉,使用耐高温换热器为核心部件,此部件不能使用金属材质换热器,只能使用耐高温陶瓷换热器,焦炉煤气在燃烧室内充分燃烧, 燃烧后的热空气,经过换热器,把热量换给新鲜的冷空气,可使新鲜空气温度达到1000度以上。换热式热风炉优点:换热温度高,热利用率高,体积小,热风温度稳定,无切换机构多,寿命长,维修成本高,购置成本低。缺点:换热温度没有蓄热式高,出现较晚未被普遍使用。

联系我们
山东一然环保科技有限公司
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © 山东一然环保科技有限公司 版权所有 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
全国服务电话:18560079526   传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园