YIRAN production of natural gas industrial furnace, desulfurization and denitrification project!
National Service Hotline
18560079526
Heating furnace
Roller hearth furnace
Natural gas roller hearth furnace equipment, low energy prices, complete specifications, advanced technical programs, can be matched denitrification.
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍
YIRAN natural gas roller hearth heating furnace mainly uses roller table to transport heat treatment material. A roller is installed at a certain distance along the whole length of the furnace. The material runs on the roller, and the burner can be arranged on the top and the bottom of the roller for heating. There are two types of roller, ring roller and flat roller, which can only be used for heating plate. Flat roll can be used not only for heating plate, but also for section steel, pipe and bar. Roller outer sleeve material is usually heat-resistant steel, some also use silicon carbide. High temperature roller hearth furnace uses water-cooled shaft with adiabatic lining of heat-resistant steel furnace roller or water-cooled furnace roller. In order to prevent the furnace roll from bending, the roller working at high temperature must be rotated continuously. Roller hearth furnace is widely used in normalizing, annealing, quenching, tempering and other heat treatment processes because of the material heated on both sides, heating faster and more uniform. The roller hearth reheating furnace heats the thin slab sent from the continuous caster to the rolling temperature evenly according to the technological requirements. The function of roller hearth heating furnace: 
 
The main results are as follows: 1. The roller hearth reheating furnace heats the thin slab from the continuous caster to the rolling temperature evenly according to the technological requirements. The entering temperature of continuous casting slab in the production line is generally between 850C and 1050 ℃, the outgoing temperature (rolling temperature) is between 1100 ℃ and 1150 ℃, and the temperature is raised by 50 ℃ -300C in the furnace domestic demand. The temperature difference between the length and width of the slab should be less than ±10 ℃, and the temperature at the edge of the slab should be 40 ℃ higher than that at the middle of the slab. 
 
2. In the process of rolling, the furnace can store several pieces of the billet. When the rolling mill changes roll or stops rolling, the thin slab sent by the continuous caster can be stored in the heating furnace, which ensures the normal production of the continuous caster, and the furnace plays the role of buffer storage. According to the requirements of rolling process, the buffer time should be ≥ 12 min. to ensure the rolling mill has sufficient time to change roll and deal with accidents. 
 
3. In the production line of thin slab continuous casting and rolling, in addition to the roller hearth furnace, there are also some production processes that make the combination of electric induction heating, coil insulation furnace and shorter roller hearth furnace, step furnace to meet the above requirements. However, due to various factors, this combined heating method has not been greatly developed. At present, the roller hearth heat treatment furnace with longer furnace length is still the mainstream heating equipment in the production process of thin slab continuous casting and rolling. 
 
Features of roller hearth furnace: 
 
1. Furnace roller: cobalt alloy roller ring, high temperature performance, not easy to crack, long life. 
 
2. Anti-deviation function: in the design of furnace roller, the deflection of furnace roller itself is skillfully utilized, which makes the billet automatically align in the course of operation, thus thoroughly solving this problem and effectively reducing the cost of production operation. 
 
3. Installation of furnace roller: the reducer and furnace roller are connected by rubber to simplify the equipment manufacturing process, which reduces the project investment and the running cost in the actual production. 
 
4. Selection of the furnace roll refractory: the furnace roll of the roller hearth furnace is in the running state for a long time, so the insulation of the furnace roll is very important. The YIRAN roller hearth furnace adopts a kind of no-baking castable between light and heavy castable, which effectively solves the insulation of the furnace roller, and the effect is very ideal, and the maintenance cost of the furnace roller is greatly reduced.
联系我们
YIRAN
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © YIRAN 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
National Service Hotline:18560079526   Fax:0531-83875588
Company address:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province

山东一然集团专业生产锻造加热炉、台车炉、热处理炉等各类天然气工业炉,实施脱硫脱硝除尘环保工程!
全国服务热线
18560079526
加热炉
辊底式加热炉
一然厂家供应燃气天然气辊底式加热炉设备,节能价格低,规格型号齐全,技术方案先进,可配套脱硝。
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍

一然天然气辊底式加热炉主要利用辊道运送热处理材料,沿炉子整个长度每隔一定距离安装一根辊子,物料在辊子上运行,在辊子上面和下面的炉膛都可布置烧嘴供热。辊子有环辊和平辊两种,环辊一般只能用于加热板材,平辊不仅可用于加热板材,还可用于型钢、管材和棒材。辊子外层棍套的材质通常为耐热钢,有的也用碳化硅。高温辊底式加热炉采用水冷轴并带绝热内衬的耐热钢炉辊或全水冷的炉辊。为了防止炉辊弯曲,在高温工作的辊子必须不停地旋转。辊底炉因物料两面受热,加热较快、较均匀,广泛应用于常化、退火、淬火、回火等热处理工艺。辊底式加热炉将连铸机送来的薄板坯按工艺要求均匀地加热到轧制温度。辊底式加热炉的作用:

1、辊底式加热炉将连铸机送来的薄板坯按工艺要求均匀地加热到轧制温度。投产的生产线连铸坯入炉温度一般在850℃-1050℃之间,出炉温度(轧制温度)1100℃-1150℃,在炉内需提温50℃-300℃。要求出炉板坯长度与宽度方向温差≤±10℃,板坯边部温度比中部温度高40℃左右。

2、在单尺坯轧制时,炉子能储存若干块单尺坯,当轧机换辊或事故停轧时,连铸机送来的薄板坯可储存在加热炉内,保证连铸机正常生产,炉子起到了缓冲储存作用。根据轧钢工艺要求,单尺坯生产时的缓冲时间应≥12min,确保轧机有充足的时间换辊和处理事故。

3、在薄板坯连铸连轧生产线上,除了辊底式加热炉外,还有部分生产工艺使用电感应加热、钢卷保温炉和较短的辊底式炉组合、步进式加热炉来满足上述要求,但由于各种因素使这种组合加热方式没有得到较大发展。目前,辊底式热处理炉使用炉长较长的辊底式加热炉仍是薄板坯连铸连轧生产工艺主流加热设备。

辊底式加热炉特点:

1、炉辊:钴合金辊环,高温性能好,不易开裂,寿命长。

2、防纠偏功能:炉辊设计上巧妙地利用了炉辊自身的挠度,使钢坯在运行过程中自动对中,从而彻底地解决了这个问题,有效地降低了生产运行成本;

3、炉辊的安装:减速机和炉辊采用橡胶接手连接,简化设备制造工艺,从而降低了工程投资,而且在实际的生产中,运行成本也会相应降低;

4、炉辊耐材的选择:辊底式加热炉炉辊长期处于运行状态,炉辊的绝热至关重要。一然辊底式加热炉采用了介于轻质和重质浇注料之间的一种免烘烤浇注料,有效解决了炉辊的绝热,效果非常理想,炉辊维修成本大大降低;

联系我们
山东一然环保科技有限公司
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © 山东一然环保科技有限公司 版权所有 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
全国服务电话:18560079526   传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园