YIRAN production of natural gas industrial furnace, desulfurization and denitrification project!
National Service Hotline
18560079526
Mesh belt furnace
Continuous belt quenching furnace
YIRAN natural gas continuous mesh belt quenching furnace equipment, energy conservation and environmental protection, high production efficiency.
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍
The YIRAN continuous mesh belt quenching furnace is mainly suitable for the modulation and Carburizing quenching of fasteners with many varieties, large quantities and flexible process changes. Because of the atmosphere protection, the defects such as surface decarburization, hardness irregularity, soft spot and crack of all kinds of fasteners after quenching are obviously reduced, and the mechanical properties and service properties of fasteners are improved. YIRAN continuous mesh belt quenching furnace is mainly composed of charging machine, furnace carbon removal, furnace gas control and so on. 
 
1. Feeding machine: at the front of the feeding end of the continuous mesh belt furnace production line, the continuous mesh belt quenching heat treatment furnace can provide tape feeder, tipper feeder and stair feeder according to user's requirements. 
 
The main results are as follows: (1) the magnetic tape feeder is especially suitable for the heat treatment of small fasteners. When the workpiece to be processed enters the hopper of the feeder and starts the production line, the workpiece can be produced automatically in sequence until the whole process of heat treatment is completed. The work piece falls into the bottom of the hopper and the lower part of the conveyer belt of the feeder by mechanical vibration of the hopper through the vibrating motor, and after being lifted to a predetermined height by the tape feeder, the workpiece enters the front cleaning machine; 
 
(2) the mechanical conveying system is driven by the motor through the turbine reducer, chain, sprocket shaft to drive the rubber conveyer belt, under the rubber conveyer belt divides the strip block to distribute the magnet, the conveyer belt conveys the rhythm to control automatically, the frequency conversion adjusts the speed. The key point of maintenance is that the rubber conveyor belt is easy to be punctured by the sharp part of the fastener, and attention should be paid to prevent the hardness sundries such as rust from damaging the rubber parts, and to remove them at any time in order to prevent damage to the magnet below; 
 
(3) rubber conveyer belt: when overhauling and replacing, be sure to fix the rotating shaft to prevent the danger of sliding, check every shift, adjust the conveyer belt at any time when necessary, make it moderate and elastic, so as to ensure the smooth operation of the conveyer belt. 
 
2. Carbon removal in furnace: carbon black may be produced in the furnace after continuous use of the quenching furnace with mesh belt, which is scattered on the surface of the workpiece and inside the furnace, and it generally takes two weeks to shut down the furnace to remove carbon. Carbon black is easily produced in the quenching process of continuous mesh belt quenching furnace, which affects the normal production. If not regularly cleaned and dredged, it is likely that production will have to be stopped due to carbon black blockage in the production, and incomplete carbon removal in the furnace will result in: 
 
(1) the oxygen probe is unable to measure the atmosphere in the furnace, which affects the quality of heat treatment, accelerates the carbon deposition, and damages the oxygen probe and the components in the furnace; 
 
(2) because the carbon deposit is too much, the carbon wraps outside the protection tube, affects the heat body protection tube, causes the heat to walk out, causes the protection tube and the heat body to rise early to damage; 
 
(3) the temperature measurement of thermocouple is incorrect because of carbon deposition, which makes the heater emit more heat energy than needed, which leads to the damage of the heater and the poor quality of the heat treatment; 
 
(4) because the agitation fan accumulates the carbon too much, causes the sloshing, even the fan shaft deforms but the jam does not move, when is serious, even stirs the electric motor to also be able to burn out; 
 
(5) the roller is jammed or deformed when rotating, which will cause the roller to break when it is serious; 
 
(6) the net band becomes brittle or deformed. 
 
3. Furnace gas control: when the furnace temperature of the continuous mesh belt quenching furnace rises to 800 ℃, the protective gas source, such as methanol and nitrogen-methanol, can be passed into the furnace and the gas quantity can be adjusted. When the atmosphere in the furnace is formed and reaches positive pressure, it is possible to observe the flame escaping and burning from the fire curtain from the furnace mouth. After about 15 minutes, start the exhaust fan and open the valve opening to improve the stability of the furnace atmosphere and ignite the exhaust gas to make it burn. After the furnace temperature rises to the set process temperature, start the carbon potential controller, adjust the amount of methanol, input enrichment agent, and gradually promote the furnace gas carbon potential to reach the set value.
联系我们
YIRAN
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © YIRAN 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
National Service Hotline:18560079526   Fax:0531-83875588
Company address:Niuyi Industrial Park, Zhangqiu District, Jinan City, Shandong Province

山东一然集团专业生产锻造加热炉、台车炉、热处理炉等各类天然气工业炉,实施脱硫脱硝除尘环保工程!
全国服务热线
18560079526
网带炉
连续式网带淬火炉
一然厂家供应燃气天然气连续式网带淬火炉设备,主要由上料机、炉膛除碳和炉气控制等部分构成,可根据用户需要自由定制,节能环保效率高,可配套脱硝设备。
订购热线:18560079526
产品介绍

一然连续式网带淬火炉主要适用于多品种、数量大和工艺变化灵活的紧固件调制渗碳淬火。由于有气氛保护,使得各类紧固件淬火后表面脱碳、硬度不匀、软点及裂纹等缺陷明显减少,提高了紧固件的力学性能和使用性能。一然连续式网带淬火炉主要由上料机、炉膛除碳、炉气控制等部分构成:

1、上料机:置于连续式网带炉生产线进料端的前列,连续式网带淬火热处理炉可根据用户需求,提供磁带式上料机、翻斗式上料机以及阶梯式上料机。

(1)磁带式上料机特别适合小型紧固件的热处理进料,当待处理的工件进入上料机的料斗后,启动生产线,工件能按序进行全自动化的生产,直至热处理完成全过程。工件由料斗经震动马达的机械振动使之落入料斗底部及上料机输送带的下部,再经磁带上料机提升到预定高度后,进入前清洗机;

(2)机械输送系统是由电动机通过涡轮减速机、链条、链轮传动轴带动橡胶输送带,橡胶输送带下分条块分布磁铁,输送带输送节奏自动控制,变频调速。维护保养重点是橡胶输送带易被紧固件尖锐部位戳破,要注意防止铁锈等硬度杂物损坏橡胶部位,并随时清除,以防止损坏下面的磁铁;

(3)橡胶输送带:检修调换时,一定要将转动轴固定以防滑动发生危险,每班检查,必要时随时调整输送带,使之居中和松紧适度,这样可以保证输送带平稳运行。

2、炉膛除碳:网带淬火炉连续使用后,炉内可能产生炭黑,散落在工件表面和炉膛内,一般需两周停炉除碳一次。连续式网带淬火炉在淬火工艺过程中易产生炭黑,影响正常生产。如果不定期清理疏通,很可能在生产中因炭黑堵塞不得不停产,炉膛除碳不完全会造成:

(1)氧探头无法测得炉内气氛,影响热处理品质,造成积碳加快,使得氧探头及炉内元器件损坏;

(2)因积碳太多,碳包覆在保护管外,影响发热体保护管,使热量散步出来,造成保护管及发热体早起损坏;

(3)热电偶因积碳造成测温不正确,使发热体发出大于所需热能,造成发热体损坏,导致热处理品质不良;

(4)搅拌风扇因积碳过多,造成晃动,甚至风扇轴变形而卡住不动,严重时连搅拌电动机也会烧坏;

(5)转动托辊轮卡住或变形,严重时会造成辊轮断裂;

(6)网带变脆或变形。

3、炉气控制:当连续式网带淬火炉炉温升至800℃时,可将保护气源、如甲醇、氮-甲醇等通入炉内,并调节气量。炉内气氛形成并达到正压时,从炉口可观察火焰从火帘处逸出和燃烧。约15分钟后,启动抽排气扇和打开阀门开口,借以提高炉内气氛稳定性,点燃废气使之燃烧。炉温升至设定工艺温度后,启动碳势控制仪,调节甲醇用量,输入富化剂,逐步促使炉气碳势达到设定值。

联系我们
山东一然环保科技有限公司
全国服务电话:18560079526
传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园
我要订购
* 联系人
* 联系电话
电子邮件
QQ
* 产品名称
* 采购意向
温馨提示: 请填写采购的产品数量和产品描述,方便我们进行统一备货。
咨询热线:18560079526

Copyright © 山东一然环保科技有限公司 版权所有 鲁ICP备14009945号-3
全国服务电话:18560079526   传真:0531-83875588
公司地址:山东省济南市章丘区牛一工业园